Is it possible to view search results at a later time?

Last updated:2017.10.4.

Even if you close the browser, you can view your result from "Request ID" using "Result Viewer".

For details, please see the section "Resutl Viewer" in the BLAST HELP.
The results will be deleted after 7 days.

ページの先頭へ戻る