The Delete button shown at the upper left of the [Job Status window] does not do anything. Also, I want to change the displayed file name.

Last updated:2015.4.28.

The function of the Delete key is currently disabled. This is because it is useful for development purposes to be able to refer to the execution records of jobs, even if the job failed. If you wish to delete those records nonetheless, we will do it for you; please contact us. (pipeline_dev@ddbj.nig.ac.jp)

In general, it is not possible to change a submission accession that you have previously specified. If you wish to change the name of the file corresponding to a job, we will delete the job itself. Then you can use the procedure following file upload to specify a different name for Study Title.

ページの先頭へ戻る